Error msg when removing Nextcloud via either luci or cli :
WARNING: You probably just removed a package that was installed as part of a user list or the basic system. This package will return durring the next updater run. We suggest you disable the user list instead.
How does one disable the user list?
(Nextcloud checkbox is unchecked in the reforis pkg manager. Turris Omnia, TOS 6.0.1)